VIRGINIA CLASSIC THUNDERBIRD CLUB

CHAPTER #36 of CTCI
www.vaclassictbirdclub.com

 

Links
 

CAR CLUBS:

Classic Thunderbird Club Intl.  www.ctci.org
Car Club Council of Central VA  www.carclubcouncil.com 
Thunderbird Owners Club of Australia  www.toca.net.au 

 

RESTORATION SERVICES & PARTS:

CASCO
www.classictbird.com
Hills www.hillsresto.com
Concours Parts www.concoursparts.com
Thunderbird Headquarters www.tbirdhq.com
Macs Antique Auto Parts www.macsautoparts.com
John Mummert's Ford Y-Block www.ford-y-block.com 
Y-Block Engines www.y-blocksforever.com

Tee Bird Products  www.tee-bird.com
Bird Nest  www.tbirdparts.com
Dennis Carpenter www.dennis-carpenter.com

Classic Car Parts www.classiccar.com
Misc Parts www.oldcarstuff.com
Thunder Cars & Parts www.thundercarsandparts.com
Larry's Thunderbird Parts www.larrysbird.com
National Parts Depot www.npdlink.com
Early Ford V-8 Sales www.earlyford.com
Desert Valley Auto Parts www.dvap.com
McDonald's Obsolete Parts www.mcdonaldparts.com
Mike Dennis Ford Parts www.fordoldparts.com

Nos parts  www.nospartsltd.com 
Custom Car Signs  www.signazon.com
Brake Parts  www.thunderbirdbrakeparts.com  
Wipers  www.newportwipers.com
Eaton engine balancing, Lorena, TX www.eatonbalancing.com
Hemmings Magazine  www.hemmings.com
Classic Car Parts  www.classiccar.com
Desert Valley Auto Parts   www.dvap.com
Thunder Cars & Parts   www.thundercarsandparts.com
Ford Repro Parts Store  www.fordpartsstore.com
Literature   www.lloydsautolit.com
Parts    www.cgfordparts.com
Garage Floor Coating   www.ucoatit.com
The Clockworks   www.clockworks.com
Factory Auto Manuals   www.factoryautomanuals.com
Steele Rubber Products   www.steelerubber.com
Top lift   www.easy-lifter.com
Paint Chips  www.autocolorlibrary.com
Tower Paint  www.towerpaint.com
Touch Up Paint   www.automotivetouchup.com/touch-up-paint/ford
Gas Tanks  www.gastanks.com
Die Cast Models    www.diecastdirect.com
Autokrafters   www.autokrafters.com
Parts
   
www.usapartssupply.com

Green Sales Company  www.greensalescompany.com

Obsolete Ford Parts  www.obsoletefordparts.com

McDonald’s Obsolete Parts  www.mcdonaldparts.com

Mike Dennis Ford Parts   www.fordoldparts.com

Kanter Auto Products   www.kanter.com

Thunderbirds East  www.thunderbirdseast.com

Classic Sheetmetal   www.classicsheetmetal.com

Thunderbird Center   www.thunderbirdcenter.com

Hidden Valley Auto Parts   www.hiddenvalleyautoparts.com

Pony Carburetors  www.ponycarburetors.com

Ford Script Batteries  www.turbostart.com/29npp

Coker Tires  www.coker.com

Diamond Back Classic Tires   www.dbtires.com

Tires    www.lucasclassictires.com

Seat Belt Webbing  www.andoauto.com/TBird

Wiring, switches, etc.   www.ronfranciswiring.com

Gauges   www.gaugeguys.com

Gas caps, Radiator caps, etc.  www.stant.com

VIN plates   www.datatags.com

Speed & Custom   www.paradiseroadspeedandcustom.com

Power Window Parts   www.nu-relics.com/tbird55_57

12 volt gear reduction starters www.autoelec.com

Plastic Glass Cleaner  www.novuspolish.com
Carb. Rebuilding John Murray (239) 822-6878
LED Bulbs www.superbrightleds.com
Carburetor Rebuilding (Richmond,VA) www.aedperformance.com
 

CLASSIC CAR INSURANCE:
 

Cordon & Skelly Insurance   www.cordonskelly.com

Great American Insurance   www.classiccollectors.com

Grundy Insurance   www.grundy.com
American National Property and Casualty Company  www.anpac.com
Sneed Insurance  www.sneedinsurance.com 
Progressive http://www.progressive.com/collector-car-insurance/collector-car.aspx


MISC SITES:
 

Books for Cars   www.books4cars.com

Car Photos   www.carnut.com

1957 Fords   www.1957ford.com

Dot’s Thunderbirds   www.portholeauthority.com

My Classic Car   www.myclassiccar.com

Thunderbird Cyber Nest   www.tbird.org/tcn

Lovefords  www.lovefords.org


FORD SITES:
 

Ford Motor Company   www.ford.com

 

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting